Contact Us 

InSOPHE Executive Board Members 2021

Contact us!

President

InSOPHE E-mail: presidentinsophe@gmail.com

Past President

past.president@insophe.org

President-Elect

InSOPHE E-mail: president.elect@insophe.org

Secretary

InSOPHE E-mail: secretary@insophe.org

Treasurer

InSOPHE E-mail: insophetreasurer@gmail.com


 
 
 


 Advocacy Director

InSOPHE E-mail: advocacy@insophe.org

Chapter Delegate

InSOPHE E-mail: chapter.delegate@insophe.org

Communications Director

InSOPHE E-mail: communicationsinsophe@gmail.com 

Membership Director

InSOPHE E-mail: membership@insophe.org

Continuing Education Director

InSOPHE Email: continuingedinsophe@gmail.com

Student Representative

InSOPHE E-mail: student.rep@insophe.org



Send MAIL TO : 

INSOPHE

P.O. BOX 44407

INDIANAPOLIS, IN. 46244


Need help navigating the website?  




© Indiana Society for Public Health Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software